Letterlock Sumas
726 Cherry St
Sumas, WA 98295
PH:360-988-9510
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Jun 20
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Jun 21
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jun 22
    8:30AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jun 23
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 24
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Jun 25
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jun 26
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jun. 20
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jun. 21
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 24
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 25
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jun. 20
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
    Today
  • Fri Jun. 21
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
    N/A
    N/A
  • Sun Jun. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 24
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Tue Jun. 25
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jun. 21
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
  • Sun Jun. 23
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 24
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 25
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Jun. 21
    1:30PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
    1:30PM
  • Sun Jun. 23
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 24
    1:30PM
  • Tue Jun. 25
    1:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    1:30PM