Letterlock Sumas
726 Cherry St
Sumas, WA 98295
PH:360-988-9510
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
4:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Sep 22
    8:30AM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Sep 23
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 24
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Sep 25
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Sep 26
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Sep 27
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Sep 28
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Sep. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 24
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 25
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 26
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 27
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 28
    2:30PM
    2:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Sep. 22
    N/A
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 24
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Tue Sep. 25
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Wed Sep. 26
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Thu Sep. 27
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Fri Sep. 28
    3:15PM
    3:15PM
  • Sat Sep. 22
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 23
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 24
    12:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 25
    12:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 26
    12:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 27
    12:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 28
    12:00PM
  • Sat Sep. 22
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Sun Sep. 23
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 24
    1:30PM
  • Tue Sep. 25
    1:30PM
  • Wed Sep. 26
    1:30PM
  • Thu Sep. 27
    1:30PM
  • Fri Sep. 28
    1:30PM